scapesjnr.blogg.se

Fast stone image viewer
Fast stone image viewer








fast stone image viewer fast stone image viewer

Just follow the steps below:ġ – Right-click on the Start button, then select Settings from the menu that pops up.ģ – In the right-hand pane, click Default apps.Ĥ – Scroll down and click FastStone Image Viewer.

fast stone image viewer

To answer your question, you can easily set Faststone Image Viewer as your PC’s default image viewing app with just a few mouse clicks. I’m a long-time fan of FastStone as well. Rick’s answer: I think you made a wise choice, KellyAnne. How can I make my pictures open in FastStone Image Viewer? The problem I’m having is every time I try to view a photo it opens in the Photos app (which I hate) instead of FastStone. One of the first things I did while setting it up was install FastStone Image Viewer on it because that’s what I used on my old Windows 10 computer, and I love it. Question from KellyAnne: I just bought a new computer with Windows 11 on it.










Fast stone image viewer